Office Staff

Meet the FSU Wesley Foundation Office Staff:

will2Will Newton – Director
Will Newton – Director will@fsuwesley.comWill graduated in April 2013 with a degree in Creative Writing and Religion from Florida State University. He enjoys meeting new people, drinking coffee, playing disc golf, playing his guitar and singing, and working on his beard. He has a wealth of knowledge and loves having conversations with people about what they believe.

Logan Miles

Logan Miles, Assistant Director of Missionslogan@fsuwesley.comLogan Miles graduated from Florida State University in 2011 and served as an intern for the 2011-12 school year. She is originally from Tampa but has travelled all over to serve the people she is passionate about. Logan is the resident chef and always sneezes 5 times in a row.

Rachel Corbin

Rachel Corbin- Assistant Director of Ministriesrachel@fsuwesley.comRachel graduated from Florida State University in April 2011 and interned at Wesley from 2011-2012. She loves to go on adventures and pretend like she’s still in college. Sweets make up her main food group, and she drinks way too much Starbucks.

Sarah Mitchell

Sarah Mitchell – Assistant Director of Communicationssarah@fsuwesley.comSarah graduated from Florida southern college in 2012 with a degree in graphic design. She was very active in campus ministries and her sorority. Sarah loves iced coffee from Dunkin donuts and randomly quotes YouTube videos. #boom Wait…what?
Brooke Taddonio – Assistant Director of Finance brooke@fsuwesley.comBrooke graduated from Florida State University in 2012 with a degree in Business Management. She enjoys singing, watching movies, playing sports, and board games, but hates onions. Don’t forget that.

Pam Webb

Pam Webb – Office Manager

Pam Webb- Office Manager pam@fsuwesley.comLovingly known as Ms. Pam, she has been our wonderful Office Manager since 2004. Ms. Pam has been married to her husband Mark for almost 18 years and has two young daughters, Ashley, 13, and Lizzie, 11. Her favorite feeling in the world is hearing laughter and seeing smiles from her family. In her free time Ms. Pam likes to cross-stitch, walk her dog, and go out to eat with her friends.