Contact

Our mailing address is:

FSU Wesley Foundation
705 W. Jefferson Street
Tallahassee, FL 32304

Office Hours:

9:00am-5:00pm Monday-Friday

Fellowship Hall Hours:

8:00am-Midnight All Week

Phone & Fax Lines:

(850) 222-0251 Office
(850) 224-1630 Fax

Email:

General e-mail: info@fsuwesley.com
Vance Rains (Pastor): vancerains@fsuwesley.com
Will Newton (Director): will@fsuwesley.com
Keith Tischler (Board President):  kctish@hotmail.com
Logan Miles (Assistant Director of Missions):logan@fsuwesley.com
Sarah Mitchell (Assistant Director of Communications):  sarah@fsuwesley.com
Rachel Corbin (Assistant Director of Ministries):  rachel@fsuwesley.com
Pam Webb (Office Manager): pam@fsuwesley.com
Brooke Taddonio (Assistant Director of Finance): brooke@fsuwesley.com

Send us mail